mini MAC 2021 (I)

  • February 25, 2021
  • (PST)
  • February 26, 2021
  • (PST)
  • 2 sessions
  • February 25, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:30 PM (PST)
  • February 26, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:30 PM (PST)
  • Virtual

Registration


Registration is closed

2021 mini MAC Virtual Conference I

Thursday, February 25  & Friday, February 26, 2021

1 - 3:30p.m. ET/ 12 - 2:30p.m. CT
11a.m. - 1:30p.m. MT/ 10a.m. - 12:30p.m. PT

We're turning our annual one-day workshop into a two-day event that you don't want to miss! Designed to be perfect for every level of your Marketing team, we'll discuss topics relevant to the changing environment we're all working to understand.

FREE for MAC Member Credit Unions
$99 for Non-Member Credit Unions
$99 for MAC Associate Members

Sponsored by 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software