Fall mini MAC 2021 - November 4, 2021

  • November 04, 2021
  • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

2021 Fall mini MAC Virtual Conference

Thursday, November 4, 2021

1 - 4p.m. ET/ 12 - 3p.m. CT
11a.m. - 2p.m. MT/ 10a.m. - 1p.m. PT

Fall mini MAC is back! Join us for our annual one-day mini conference designed to be perfect for every level of your Marketing team, we'll discuss topics that'll help you prepare for 2022 and beyond.

FREE for MAC Member Credit Unions
$49 for Non-Member Credit Unions
$49 for MAC Associate Members

Sponsored by 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software